There’s still time!

hearts-clip-art-jRiABrrcL

In honor of February, I posted the question: what/who is your favorite fictional couple? You still have time to respond! I’m curious to see who you may choose.

Now, what’s funny about this question is that love stories are not my favorite genre.  I don’t pay to go see Rom/coms…or really even watch them for free on TV. If love blossoms between two characters in the throes of an action packed story, or amidst the stars in a foreign galaxy then I can handle it. Even so, I’m a huge fan of Jane Austen…go figure. Ok, ok, you can throw the sisters Bronte in too, I suppose.

All that said, I do have some favorite couples.  Relationships that I fell for despite my hardened heart. I will be sharing them on Valentine’s Day. I would really like to reference your favorites too!

kingdom_hearts_symbol___heart_by_papuchan

 

8 thoughts on “There’s still time!

  1. I’m not sure I could just pick one couple. Off the top of my head, I can easily think of three. Picking just one would be really tough!

    Like

      • Ok, off the top of my head: Ethan and Merit (Chicagoland Vampire Series), Bones and Cat (Night huntress Series), Bennet and Chloe (Beautiful Bastard, Nix and Cadence (Knights Rebels MC).. I think I could go on and on..

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this! I have way to many 🤗 Cress and Thorne from the Lunar chronicles, Kath and Levi from Fangirl, Simon and Blue from Simon vs the homosapians agenda, Tessa and Will from The Infernal devices and Jamie and Clare from outlander. 💙💜💙 all these guys have such different relationships but I love them all equally.

    Like

Leave a Reply

