Unexpected Hiatus

Dear Readers,

I’ve missed many writing opportunities over the last 2 months.  However, buying a home, moving in and dealing with unexpected major illness in my family has caused me to be away.

Several of you have emailed and requested some book reviews.  Please do not hold the delayed response against me.  I’m excited to hear details about your work and discuss moving forward. I do apologize for being away so long and look forward to hearing from you soon!

Please contact me via the email in the sidebar!

Thank you for stopping by The Story Realm!

2 thoughts on “Unexpected Hiatus

  1. Sorry to hear about the illness of your family member. Wishing them a quick recovery. I hope you are all settled in your new home though. All the best 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

